Contact Info


Nathan Neels, CEO nathan@harmonicmachine.com

604-823-4479 Ext: 105


Gerald Neels, Founder gerald@harmonicmachine.com

604-823-4479 Ext: 110


Carina Nehring, General Inquiries & HR carina@harmonicmachine.com

604-823-4479 Ext: 125


Martha Guliker, Purchase & Receiving martha@harmonicmachine.com

604-823-4479 Ext: 130


Dominik Stam, General Quoting & Sales dominik@harmonicmachine.com

604-823-4479 Ext: 115

Our Location

Harmonic Machine Inc.
44365 Progress Way
Chilliwack, BC, V2R 0L1

Telephone: 604-823-4479
Fax: 604-823-4419
E-mail: harmonic@shaw.ca